To add an event, go to the events section of the System it's part of.

You can also get iCal/Google Calendar feeds of All events .

2018

Winter Solstice 381YE

Fri 27th April 2018 17:00 – Sun 29th April 14:00

Player Event — The Sprint Moot

Fri 4th May 2018 11:00 – Mon 7th May 11:00

Player Event — The Great Erdrejan Fayre

Fri 25th May 2018 11:00 – Mon 28th May 11:00

Spring Equinox 382YE

Fri 15th June 2018 17:00 – Sun 17th June 14:00

DuD E4 - On Polarnus Station

Fri 29th June 2018 12:00 – Sun 1st July 12:00

Summer Solstice 382YE

Fri 27th July 2018 17:00 – Sun 29th July 17:00

Player Event — The Summer Moot

Fri 10th August 2018 11:00 – Sun 12th August 11:00

Player Event — The Gathering

Fri 24th August 2018 11:00 – Mon 27th August 11:00

Autumn Equinox 382YE

Fri 14th September 2018 17:00 – Sun 16th September 14:00

New Sky Thinking

Fri 5th October 2018 19:00 – Sun 7th October 14:00

The Forgotten

Fri 19th October 2018 13:00 – Sun 21st October 13:00