CUTT 3YGB

Tyranny of tiny updates

Tue, 04 Oct 2016

No big things to announce, yet, but a few smaller updates have gone through:

  • [Events] Change error message on events editing where ends < start
  • [Events] Fix bug where events would lose Official Event status
  • [Events] Make datetime entry in events suck a great deal less
  • [Groups] Add group taglines
  • [Groups] Fix group display to display taglines and not display empty sets
  • [System] Add custom name for factions so Empire’s factions can be called Nations
  • [Systems] Add text-based filtering to systems list
  • Fix some login errors
  • phpcs whitespace formatting
  • Remove debug that broke the display of non-System characters
  • Speculative fixes for Apache logging
  • Generic formatting for form validation

Aquarion

Upcoming Events

Diaspora: Winter 1
Fri 9th March 2018 17:00 – Sun 11th March 02:00
ReGenesis: Deathbed Reflections Take 2 — Player Event
Sun 22nd April 2018 09:00 – 17:00
Empire: Winter Solstice 381YE
Fri 27th April 2018 17:00 – Sun 29th April 14:00
Empire: Spring Equinox 382YE
Fri 15th June 2018 17:00 – Sun 17th June 14:00
Death Unto Darkness: DuD E4 - On Polarnus Station
Fri 29th June 2018 12:00 – Sun 1st July 12:00
Empire: Summer Solstice 382YE
Fri 27th July 2018 17:00 – Sun 29th July 17:00
Empire: Autumn Equinox 382YE
Fri 14th September 2018 17:00 – Sun 16th September 14:00
ReGenesis: New Sky Thinking
Fri 5th October 2018 19:00 – Sun 7th October 14:00
Death Unto Darkness: The Forgotten
Fri 19th October 2018 13:00 – Sun 21st October 13:00

Next Dev Plans

  • Upgrade Bootstrap
  • Upgrade Codeigniter
  • Email notifications configure
  • Swap Create tiles for buttons in the white block
  • Recently Added Systems