CUTT 3YGB

Tyranny of tiny updates

Tue, 04 Oct 2016

No big things to announce, yet, but a few smaller updates have gone through:

  • [Events] Change error message on events editing where ends < start
  • [Events] Fix bug where events would lose Official Event status
  • [Events] Make datetime entry in events suck a great deal less
  • [Groups] Add group taglines
  • [Groups] Fix group display to display taglines and not display empty sets
  • [System] Add custom name for factions so Empire’s factions can be called Nations
  • [Systems] Add text-based filtering to systems list
  • Fix some login errors
  • phpcs whitespace formatting
  • Remove debug that broke the display of non-System characters
  • Speculative fixes for Apache logging
  • Generic formatting for form validation

Aquarion

Upcoming Events

ReGenesis: Legacies Of Eternity
Fri 13th October 2017 19:00 – Sun 15th October 13:00
Tales out of Anchor: Event 3
Fri 3rd November 2017 17:00 – Sat 4th November 23:00
Slayers: Thicker than Blood
Fri 1st December 2017 17:00 – Sun 3rd December 11:00
Diaspora: Winter 1
Fri 9th March 2018 17:00 – Sun 11th March 02:00
Empire: Winter Solstice 381YE
Fri 27th April 2018 17:00 – Sun 29th April 14:00
Empire: Spring Equinox 382YE
Fri 15th June 2018 17:00 – Sun 17th June 14:00
Empire: Summer Solstice 382YE
Fri 27th July 2018 17:00 – Sun 29th July 17:00
Empire: Autumn Equinox 382YE
Fri 14th September 2018 17:00 – Sun 16th September 14:00

Next Dev Plans

  • Upgrade Bootstrap
  • Upgrade Codeigniter
  • Email notifications configure
  • Swap Create tiles for buttons in the white block
  • Recently Added Systems