CUTT 3YGB

Tyranny of tiny updates

Tue, 04 Oct 2016

No big things to announce, yet, but a few smaller updates have gone through:

  • [Events] Change error message on events editing where ends < start
  • [Events] Fix bug where events would lose Official Event status
  • [Events] Make datetime entry in events suck a great deal less
  • [Groups] Add group taglines
  • [Groups] Fix group display to display taglines and not display empty sets
  • [System] Add custom name for factions so Empire’s factions can be called Nations
  • [Systems] Add text-based filtering to systems list
  • Fix some login errors
  • phpcs whitespace formatting
  • Remove debug that broke the display of non-System characters
  • Speculative fixes for Apache logging
  • Generic formatting for form validation

Aquarion

Upcoming Events

Empire: Springwake — Player Event
Fri 24th February 2017 17:00 – Sun 26th February 14:00
Empire: Cleanliness Is Next To Virtue — Player Event
Sat 25th February 2017 15:00 – 18:00
ReGenesis: The Realms Reborn
Fri 10th March 2017 15:00 – Sun 12th March 15:00
New Pathways in Lycanthropy: New Pathways in Lycanthropy
Sat 1st April 2017 10:00 – 21:00
Pioneers: Pioneers Sector 5
Fri 7th April 2017 17:00 – Sun 9th April 14:00
Empire: Visions of the Golden Future 2 — Player Event
Sat 8th April 2017 15:00 – 21:00
Forsaken: Day One, A wedding to remember
Fri 14th April 2017 15:00 – Mon 17th April 00:00
Empire: The Blades Fall — Player Event
Fri 14th April 2017 17:00 – Mon 17th April 14:00
Empire: No Return — Player Event
Fri 14th April 2017 17:00 – Mon 17th April 14:00
Empire: Winter Solstice 380YE
Fri 21st April 2017 17:00 – Sun 23rd April 14:00

Next Dev Plans

  • Upgrade Bootstrap
  • Upgrade Codeigniter
  • Email notifications configure
  • Swap Create tiles for buttons in the white block
  • Recently Added Systems